Events

Barrie Molson Centre 18th Christmas Arts & Crafts Show
Friday, November 2, noon - 8pm
Saturday November 3, 9am - 5pm
Sunday, November 4,10am - 4pm
Booth M194 on main floor
Barrie Molson Centre: 555 Bayview Drive
Barrie, Ontario

The Country Day School Designer Fair
Tuesday, November 20, 5:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 21, 8:30am - 7:00pm
The Country Day School
13415 Dufferin Street
King, Ontario

25th Anniversary Markham Home For The Holidays
Friday, November 16, 10am - 9pm
Saturday, November 17, 10am - 5pm
Sunday, November 18, 10am - 5pm
Markham Fairgrounds, McCowan Road
Markham, Ontario

Pickering College Seasonal Boutique & Cafe
in Conjunction with the Holiday Home Tour
Saturday, Nov. 24, 10:00am - 5:00pm 
Pickering College
16945 Bayview Ave.
Newmarket, Ontario

St. Mildred's-Lightbourn
Saturday, Dec. 1, 9:30am - 3:00pm
St. Mildred's-Lightbourn

Shopping Extravaganza in Markham
Monday, Dec.3, 12:00pm - 9:00pm
Email for address in Markham

Upper Canada College
Friday, Dec. 7, 8:30am - 5:00pm
Upper Canada College